Rwanda Safari Tours

Rwanda is the smallest country in East Africa. It is bordered by Uganda in the north, Burundi in the south, Tanzania in the east and Congo in the west. Rwanda has a number of unique tourist sports for example the 3 famous National Parks of Nyungwe, Akagera and Parc Nationale Des Volcanoes. Other tourist sites include, The National Museum in Butare, Genocide memorial sites, the old palace at Nyanza, craft villages, Lake Kivu and its surrounding near-by towns of Gisenyi and Kibuye.